Wheat Steering Committee

Our project benefits from the advice of steering committees for wheat and for barley. The members of the steering committee for wheat are:

  • Jason Able
  • Marie Appelbee
  • Maqbool Ahmad
  • Ken Chalmers
  • Lauren Du Fall
  • Anke Martin
  • Diane Mather
  • Daryl Mares
  • Dan Mullan
  • James Preuss
  • Allan Rattey
  • Manisha Shankar
  • Jason Sheedy
  • Kar-Chun Tan

Meetings of the committee are announced via the project newsletter. Observers are welcome to attend. 

The committee met  in March 2014 in Canberra and in March 2015 in Adelaide. 

Commitee documents